Congratulation to the 2018 Honorees

2019 Honorees will be published by the second week of December 2018

Engineer of the Year

Donald B. Miller

Engineer of the Year

Victor Zepeda of Arredondo, Zepeda & Brunz, LLC

 Young Engineer of the Year

Ashlyn Kelbly Morgan of Kimley-Horn

​Engineer of the Year
Dr. Jim Griffin of Emerson

 Young Engineer of the Year
Dr. Zhiyuan (Jerry) Wang of Pacific Northern 

2017 Member of the Year

Baker Ashiwaya of Jones Carter

 2017 Young Member of the Year

Bonnie Tinsley of Skyrocket Consulting​

Engineer of the Year

Steve Hudson of Wellbore Capital​

 Young Engineer of the Year

Colin Beasley of Denbury


Engineer of the Year

Victor Zepeda, PE of Arredondo, Zepeda & Brunz, LLC

 Young Engineer of the Year

Matt Clark of Greenberg Farrow


Engineer of the Year

Clayton C. Barnard, PE of Freese and Nichols, Inc. 

 Young Engineer of the Year​​​

Jeremy M. White, PE, CFM of City of Rockwall